Cinque Terre is a region in the Italian northwest coast, in the province of "La Spezia", and bathed by theLigurian Sea- The name Cinque Terre in englishmeans "five lands", refering to five towns: Manarola, Vernazza, Monterosso, Riomaggiore and Croniglia.

It is a place of big natural beauty being declared for UNESCO as World Heritage from 1997 with other territories, and a National Natural Park was created in 1999. Their beautiful cliffs, beaches and five of the most beautiful towns of Europe, make of this destination a travel very interesting.

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario